Nuovo-Logo-VTN-Europe
Matteo_Vaccaro

Matteo Vaccaro

CEO

matteo.vaccaro@vtngroup.com

Antonio_Vaccaro

Antonio Vaccaro

Marketing Manager, CEO

antonio.vaccaro@vtngroup.com

Giancarlo_Favaro

Giancarlo Favaro

General Director

giancarlo.favaro@vtngroup.com

Export Sales team

Massimo_Ballo

Massimo Ballo

Export Manager

massimo.ballo@vtngroup.com

Daniele_Dresseno

Daniele Dresseno

Export Area Manager

daniele.dresseno@vtngroup.com

Jacopo_Pagnin

Jacopo Pagnin

Export Area Manager

jacopo.pagnin@vtngroup.com

Italy Sales team

Michele_Badin

Michele Badin

Sales Department

michele.badin@vtngroup.com

Emiliana-Orlandi

Emiliana Orlandi

Sales Department

emiliana.orlandi@vtngroup.com

Marketing & Communication team

Antonio_Vaccaro

Antonio Vaccaro

CEO, Marketing Director

antonio.vaccaro@vtngroup.com

Giusi_Orlando

Giusi Orlando

Communication Department

giusi.orlando@vtngroup.com